From My Carolina Home

Quilting, cooking, reading books, gardening, crafting, sewing, photography and more

Link party

Leave a comment

I have found so many neat things on other blogs, and the latest blog to capture my attention is Sew Fresh Quilts.  There are interesting block tutorials, quilt-a-longs, a wonderful quilt gallery, and lots of participants in the link party.  Naturally I had to add this one to my ever growing list on Bloglovin!  Check it out with this link.

LinkyBees

And here is another fun link up,

Needle

I put my borders tutorial on both.

If you are visiting from either link up, welcome to From My Carolina Home!

Author: Carole @ From My Carolina Home

Blog frommycarolinahome.com

During Autumn Jubilee it may not be possible to personally answer the comments, but be assured I read and appreciate each and every one. Good luck in the drawings!!

